Team Contacts

Here is the team contact information for the 2021/22 season:
 

Children’s Ringette – Michelle Burnett

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
LTP Leah Novak Leahnovak@hotmail.com 306-596-5324
FUN1 – Wolves Dwayne Melcher dwayne@melcher.ca 306-527-1794
FUN1 – Stars Fabian Folk Fabin.Folk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 306-527-9580
FUN1 – Firecrackers Tori Pinnell horip2000@hotmail.com 306-550-1730
FUN2 – Cougars Tyson Hoedel tysonhoedel@hotmail.com 306-450-1660
FUN2 – Rangers Jarrod Thiele Jarrod.thiele@gmail.com 306-201-0161
FUN2 – Bobcats Todd Bakken todd.bakken@gmail.com 306-501-7125
FUN2 – Flash Robin Perreaux rseime@sasktel.net 306-530-2161
FUN3 – Coyotes Leah Lakeman leahlakeman@live.ca 306-535-9203
FUN3 – Dynamite Yolanda Maat jonandlandie@sasktel.net 306-537-7819
FUN3 – Lynx Rhett Hanowski hanowski.rhett@spartancontrols.com 306-381-6636
FUN3 – Sniperz Greg Kuntz gregkuntz@sasktel.net 306-519-5465
FUN3 – Twisters Derrick Dalrymple derrick.dalrymple@capitalauto.ca 306-581-4920
FUN3 – Yeti Rodway Jung rodway.jung@stantec.com 306-216-6351

U12 – Commissioner – Emily Chambers

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U12A Fusion Scott McBeth smcbeth@sasktel.net 306-530-1490
Raptors Graham Lauten graham@waulttenmechanical.ca  306-719-1989
Attack Scott Weaver sweaver@sasktel.net 306-530-6409
Rampage Jen Hone Best Jenhone@gmail.com 306-501-0032
Shock Jessica Romanski  jessicaromanski@gmail.com 306-537-1445 
   

U14 – Commissioner – Nicole Fisher

Team Name Name Email address

Phone number 

U14A Aces Alyssa Wolfe wolfe.a@live.ca   306 519 5699
Ice Rick Green confident247@hotmail.com
Raptors Graham Lautin graham@waulttenmechanical.ca 306-719-1989
Infinity Scott Weaver sweaver@sasktel.net 306-530-6409
Shock Jessica Romanski JessicaRomanski@gmail.com 306 5371445

U16 – Commissioner – Joanne Okerstrom

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U16AA Stingers Daina Seymour
U16A Roar
Chargers
Ringmasters
Riot
Rattlers Tania Orr coaches@rattlersringette.ca 306-201-8940
 

U19 – Commissioner – Lesley Jung

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U19AA Bandits Christen Benson 19aabandits@gmail.com 306-530-9577
U19A Ript Marcel Garnier mbgarnier@sasktel.net 306-530-9577

18+ – Commissioner – Jessica Romanski

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
A Jetts  Chelsie Coxford 19aabandits@gmail.com 306-527-1664 
A Elite Keely Butz keely.butz@gmail.com  306-529-1595
A Grit  Colleen Purdue scottandcolleen12@gmail.com 306-596-2731
A Chaos  Carmen Agar carmenagar1@hotmail.com 306-540-3427
B BP Hellraisers  Kristin Tebb ktebb69@hotmail.com
B BP Aces Anita Ikert daikert@sasktel.net
C  The Crew Camryn Donald donaldcamryn4@gmail.com 306-552-5263
C Wildcats Michaela Windl mwindl@accesscomm.ca  306-535-9833
C HoneyBadgers Natalie Selinger
C Ambush Lindsay Kuppenbender lindsayguinan@hotmail.com  306-209-1766
C Blitz Shannon Parks parksshannon@gmail.com 306-550-8439
C Misfits Jessica Romanski misfitsringette@gmail.com  306-537-1445
C (BP) Extreme Kelsey Tiefenback kelseytiefenbach@hotmail.com  306-539-0595
C Shooters Courtney Franks

 

regina ringette logo

Follow Us!

Location

E-1642 McDonald Street, Regina, SK

Contact Us

For General Inquiries:
reginaringette@sasktel.net
306-584-RING (7464)

Regina Ringette Association © 2022 Powered By TeamLinkt