Team Contacts

Here is the team contact information for the 2021/22 season:
 

Children’s Ringette – Michelle Burnett

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
LTP Leah Novak Leahnovak@hotmail.com 306-596-5324
FUN1 – Wolves Dwayne Melcher dwayne@melcher.ca 306-527-1794
FUN1 – Stars Fabian Folk Fabin.Folk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 306-527-9580
FUN1 – Firecrackers Tori Pinnell horip2000@hotmail.com 306-550-1730
FUN2 – Cougars Tyson Hoedel tysonhoedel@hotmail.com 306-450-1660
FUN2 – Rangers Jarrod Thiele Jarrod.thiele@gmail.com 306-201-0161
FUN2 – Bobcats Todd Bakken todd.bakken@gmail.com 306-501-7125
FUN2 – Flash Robin Perreaux rseime@sasktel.net 306-530-2161
FUN3 – Coyotes Leah Lakeman leahlakeman@live.ca 306-535-9203
FUN3 – Dynamite Yolanda Maat jonandlandie@sasktel.net 306-537-7819
FUN3 – Lynx Rhett Hanowski hanowski.rhett@spartancontrols.com 306-381-6636
FUN3 – Sniperz Greg Kuntz gregkuntz@sasktel.net 306-519-5465
FUN3 – Twisters Derrick Dalrymple derrick.dalrymple@capitalauto.ca 306-581-4920
FUN3 – Yeti Rodway Jung rodway.jung@stantec.com 306-216-6351

U12 – Commissioner – Nicole Fisher

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U12A Fusion Scott McBeth smcbeth@sasktel.net 306-530-1490
Raptors Graham Lauten graham@waulttenmechanical.ca  306-719-1989
Attack Scott Weaver sweaver@sasktel.net 306-530-6409
Rampage Jen Hone Best Jenhone@gmail.com 306-501-0032
Shock Jessica Romanski  jessicaromanski@gmail.com 306-537-1445 
   

U14 – Commissioner – Nicole Fisher

Team Name Name Email address

Phone number 

U14A Aces Kelly Muhr kellymuhr@gmail.com 306-540-3542
Riot Brad Wenger bradhilight@sasktel.net 306-536-2126
Reign Cory Rainville cordelis@hotmail.com 306-546-5901
Mayhem Tara Kraine tkraine@hotmail.com 306-537-6950
Predators Marshal Verhelst marshalverhels@hotmail.com 306-537-4898

U16 – Commissioner – Jason Hoffart

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U16AA Stingers Christen Benson 16aastingers@gmail.com 306-527-1664 
U16A Roar Darrell Liebrecht darrell.liebrecht@sasktel.com 306-539-5035
Chargers Nathan Klyne nklyne@sasktel.net 306-537-9181
Ringmasters Steve and Jeanine Nazarchuk  nazarpow@gmail.com 306-209-3941
Riot Nicole Prystupa nicolegiles34@gmail.com 306-209-8531
Rattlers Tania Orr coaches@rattlersringette.ca 306-201-8940
 

U19 – Commissioner – Trisha McBeth

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U19AA Bandits Marcel Garnier mbgarnier@sasktel.net 306-530-9577
U19A Ript Sheryl Bird s.bird@sasktel.net 306-536-2701
Royals Blain Walter blain@wfrs.ca 306-537-0004
Outlaws Jayda McMillan jaydam@live.ca 306-529-7640

18+ – Commissioner – Chelsie Coxford

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
A Jetts  Chelsie Coxford chelsie.coxford@sasktel.net  306-530-6779
A Elite Keely Butz keely.butz@gmail.com  306-529-1595
A Grit  Colleen Purdue scottandcolleen12@gmail.com 306-596-2731
A Chaos  Carmen Agar carmenagar1@hotmail.com 306-540-3427
B BP Hellraisers  Kristin Tebb ktebb69@hotmail.com
B BP Aces Anita Ikert daikert@sasktel.net
C  The Crew Camryn Donald donaldcamryn4@gmail.com 306-552-5263
C Wildcats Michaela Windl mwindl@accesscomm.ca  306-535-9833
C HoneyBadgers Natalie Selinger
C Ambush Lindsay Kuppenbender lindsayguinan@hotmail.com  306-209-1766
C Blitz Shannon Parks parksshannon@gmail.com 306-550-8439
C Misfits Jessica Romanski misfitsringette@gmail.com  306-537-1445
C (BP) Extreme Kelsey Tiefenback kelseytiefenbach@hotmail.com  306-539-0595
C Shooters Courtney Franks

 

Regina Ringette Association © 2022 Powered By TeamLinkt