Team Contacts

Here is the team contact information for the 2022/23 season:
 

Children’s Ringette – Michelle Burnett

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
LTP Michelle Burnett reginaringette.childrensring@gmail.com 306-540-5440
FUN1 – Firecrackers Steph Karpan sebel7@hotmail.com 306-570-5492
FUN1 – Lightning Julie Thoring jccthoring@gmail.com 306-551-6061
FUN1 – MJ Stingers Ali Ayars alijayars@gmail.com 306-313-1386
FUN1 – Polar Bears Janelle Ast janelleast32@gmail.com 306-526-8585
FUN2 – Cobras Scott Bridgeman scottiebridgeman@hotmail.com 306-737-0210
FUN2 – Flash Robin Perreaux rseime@sasktel.net 306-530-2166
FUN2 – Penguins Andrew Wilson andrew.wilson@rbc.com 306-581-7317
FUN2 – Stars Fabian Folk Fabian.Folk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca 306-527-9850
FUN3 – Cougars Tyson Hoedel tysonhoedel@hotmail.com 306-450-1660
FUN3 – Coyotes Leah Lakeman leahlakeman@live.ca 306-535-9203
FUN3 – Lynx Rhett Hanowski hanowski.rhett@spartancontrols.com 306-381-6636
FUN3 – Thunderbirds Mark Heisler markheisler@hotmail.com 306-529-9934
FUN3 – Twisters Derrick Dalrymple ddalrymple_22@hotmail.com 306-531-7786
FUN3 – Yeti Lindsay Kuppenbender lindsayguinan@hotmail.com 306-209-1766

U12 – Commissioner – Emily Chambers

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U12A Fusion Rodway Jung rodway.jung@sasktel.net 306-216-6351
U12B – Riot Teagan Mcmillan teaganmcmillan@hotmail.com 306-539-7083
U12B – Warriorz Cara McNaughton cara22ca@yahoo.ca 306-550-5089
U12B – Venom Jennifer Hone Best  jenhone@gmail.com 306-501-0032
   

U14 – Commissioner – Nicole Fisher

Team Name Name Email address

Phone number 

U14A Aces Alyssa Wolfe wolfe.a@live.ca   306-519-5699
U14B – Ice Rick Green confident247@hotmail.com 306-537-0915
U14B – Raptors Graham Lautin graham@waulttenmechanical.ca 306-719-1989
U14B – Infinity Scott Weaver sweaver@sasktel.net 306-530-6409
U14B – Shock Jessica Romanski JessicaRomanski@gmail.com 306-537-1445

U16 – Commissioner – Joanne Okerstrom

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U16AA Stingers Daina Seymour u16aastingersringette@gmail.com 306-533-9078
U16A Attack Tracy Phaneuf tracy.p@sasktel.net 306-536-9798
U16B – Royals Shane Kerr skerr@pembina.com 306-536-3469
U16B – Predators Marshal Verhelst marshalverhelst@hotmail.com 306-537-4898
U16B – Riot Devin Tremblay devintremblay4@gmail.com 306-535-5093
 

U19 – Commissioner – Lesley Jung

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
U19AA Bandits Christen Benson 19aabandits@gmail.com 306-527-1664
U19A Ript Marcel Garnier mbgarnier@sasktel.net 306-530-9577
U19 – Rattlers Tania Orr coaches@rattlersringette.ca 306-201-8940
U19B – Raiders Nicole Prystupa nicolegiles34@gmail.com 306-209-8531 306-201-8940
U19B – Renegades Krystyna Kezama krystynazalopski@outlook.com 306-993-9312
U19B – Outlaws Brad Wenger bradhilight@sasktel.net 306-536-2126

18+ – Commissioner – Jessica Romanski

Team Name Name Email address Phone number 
A Jetts Chelsie Coxford chelsie.coxford@sasktel.net 306-530-6779
A Elite Keely Butz keely.butz@gmail.com 306-529-1595
A Grit (BP) Colleen Purdue scottandcolleen12@gmail.com 306-596-2731
A Chaos Alysha Kealey alyshamceachern9@hotmail.com 306-536-5835
B Hellraisers (BP) Kristin Zerr ktebb69@hotmail.com 306-536-1318
B Aces (BP) Anita Ikert daikert@sasktel.net 306-537-0769
C  The Crew Camryn Donald donaldcamryn4@gmail.com 306-552-5263
C Wildcats Michaela Windl mwindl@accesscomm.ca  306-535-9833
C HoneyBadgers Natalie Selinger natalieselinger@gmail.com 306-570-9714
C Ambush Lindsay Kuppenbender lindsayguinan@hotmail.com  306-209-1766
C Blitz Shannon Parks parksshannon@gmail.com 306-550-8439
C Misfits Jessica Romanski misfitsringette@gmail.com  306-537-1445
C Extreme (BP) Kelsey Tiefenback kelseytiefenbach@hotmail.com  306-539-0595
C Shooters Courtney Frank

 

regina ringette logo

Follow Us!

Location

E-1642 McDonald Street, Regina, SK

Contact Us

For General Inquiries:
reginaringette@sasktel.net
306-584-RING (7464)

Regina Ringette Association © 2022 Powered By TeamLinkt